CD: BLUE OYSTER CULT - Agents Of Fortune

Eric Bloom - vocals, guitar, percussion
Albert Bouchard - drums, vocals, acoustic guitar, percussion & harmonica
Donald (Buck Dharma) Roeser - guitar, vocals, synthesizer, percussion
Joe Bouchard - bass, vocals, piano
Allen Lanier - keyboards, vocals, guitar & bass

1.This Ain't The Summer Of Love 2:20
2.True Confessions 2:56
3.(Don't Fear) The Reaper 5:08
4.E.T.I. (Extra Terrestrial Intelligence) 3:42
5.The Revenge Of Vera Gemini 3:52
6.Sinful Love 3:29
7.Tattoo Vampire 2:41
8.Morning Final 4:30
9.Tenderloin 3:39
10.Debbie Denise 4:13
11.Fire Of Unknown Origin (Original Version) 3:29
12.Sally (Demo) 2:39
13.(Don't Fear) The Reaper (Demo) 6:19
14.Dance The Night Away (Demo) 2:37

Produced by Murray Krugman, Sandy Pearlman & David Lucas
Columbia/Legacy Records 1976
total time: 51:41


В магазин