CD: GROUNDHOGS - Who Will Save The World

Peter Cruickshank - bass
Tony McPhee - guitar, mellotron, harmonium, vocals
Ken Pustelnik - drums

1.Earth Is Not Room Enough 4:49
2.Wages Of Peace 4:37
3.Body In Mind 3:50
4.Music Is The Food Of Thought 4:38
5.Bog Roll Blues 3:09
6.Death Of The Sun 2:52
7.Amazing Grace 2:24
8.The Grey Maze 10:09

Produced by Tony McPhee
EMI Records 1972
total time: 36:32


В магазин