CD: BONFIRE - Rebel Soul

Claus Lessmann - lead vocals, backing vocals
Hans Ziller - lead, rhythm & acoustic guitars, backing vocals
Chris Lausmann - keyboards, rhythm guitar, backing vocals
Jurgen "Bam Bam" Wiehler - drums, percussion, backing vocals
Uwe Kohler - bass, backing vocals

1.Wake Up 5:38
2.Just To Say We Did 5:29
3.Before We Say Goodbye 4:03
4.Lay Your Heart On The Line 5:13
5.Somebody's Waiting 3:58
6.Hearts Bleed Their Own Blood 5:53
7.Rock Me 'Til I Die 3:57
8.Desire 5:23
9.Good Or Bad 4:02
10.The First Cut Is The Deepest 4:25
11.You'll Be Alright 5:48
12.Dixie 3:24
13.Wild Dixie 3:00

Produced by Lessmann & Ziller
LZ Records 1997
total time: 60:17


В магазин