CD: AMON AMARTH - Versus The World

Johan Hegg - vocals
Olavi Mikkonen - guitar
Johan Soderberg - guitar
Ted Lundstrom - bass
Fredrik Andersson - drums

1.Death In Fire 4:54
2.For The Stabwounds In Our Backs 4:56
3.Where Silent Gods Stand Guard 5:46
4.Vs The World 5:21
5.Across The Rainbow Bridge 4:50
6.Down The Slopes Of Death 4:08
7.Thousand Years Of Oppression 5:41
8.Bloodshed 5:13
9....And Soon The World Will Cease To Be 6:57

Produced by AMON AMARTH & Berno Paulsson
Metal Blade Records 2002
total time: 47:50


В магазин