CD: SLASH - Slash

Josh Freese - drums
Chris Chaney - bass
Slash - guitar
Leonard Castro - percussion

1.Ghost (Ian Astbury) 3:35
2.Crucify The Dead (Ozzy Osbourne) 4:04
3.Beautiful Dangerous (Fergie) 4:38
4.Back From Cali (Myles Kennedy) 3:36
5.Promise (Chris Cornell) 4:40
6.By The Sword (Andrew Stockdale Of Wolfmother) 4:51
7.Gotten (Adam Levine) 5:02
8.Doctor Alibi (Lemmy Kilmister) 3:09
9.Watch This (Dave Grohl & Duff McKagan) 3:47
10.I Hold On (Kid Rock) 4:16
11.Nothing To Say (M.Shadows Of Avenged Sevenfold) 5:26
12.Starlight (Myles Kennedy) 5:26
13.Saint Is A Sinner Too (Rocco DeLuca) 3:27
14.We're All Gonna Die (Iggy Pop) 4:32

Produced by Eric Valentine
Roadrunner Records 2010
total time: 60:34


В магазин