CD: LOCOMOTIVE - We Are Everything You See

Norman Haines - lead vocals, piano, organ, mellotron, harpsichord, togetherness
Mick Hincks - bass, backing vocals, lead vocal
Bob Lamb - drums, percussion, facial expressions

Bill Madge - tenor sax
Dick Heckstall - Smith - tenor sax
Chris Mercer - tenor sax
Lynn Dobson - tenor sax
Mick Taylor - trumpet
Henry Lowther - trumpet

1.Overture 2:03
2.Mr. Armageddon 4:25
3.Now Is The End - The End Is When 3:14
4.Lay Me Down Gently 3:58
5.Nobody Asked You To Come 3:15
6.You Must Be Joking 3:59
7.A Day In Shining Armour 3:28
8.The Loves Of Augustus Abbey (Part One) 1:07
9.Rain 3:25
10.The Loves Of Augustus Abbey (Part Two) 1:29
11.Comin Down / Love Song For The Dead Che 4:29
12.The Loves Of Augustus Abbey (Part Three) 1:22
13.Time Of Light And Darkness 4:34
14.Mr. Armageddon (Mono Single Version) 4:38
15.There's Got To Be A Way 3:45
16.I'm Never Gonna Let You Go 3:14
17.You Must Be Joking (Mono Single Version) 4:01
18.Movin' Down The Line 2:45
19.Roll Over Mary 3:02

Produced by Gus Dudgeon
Parlophone Records 1970
total time: 62:22


В магазин