CD: MEAN STREAK - Metal Slave

Andy La Guerin
Peter Anderson
Jonas Kallsback
Yngve Frank

1.Whom The Gods Love Die Young 4:47
2.Battle Within 3:33
3.Eyes Of A Stranger 4:01
4.The Seventh Sign 5:02
5.Raise Your Hands 4:37
6.Rock City 3:58
7.Sin City Lights 4:51
8.Carved In Stone 4:43
9.Metal Slave 4:20
10.Sinners N' Saints 3:42

Produced by Anderson & La Guerin
Black Lodge Records 2009
total time: 43:37


В магазин