CD: FLO RIDA - R.O.O.T.S. (Route Of Overcoming The Struggle)

1.Finally Here 4:02
2.Jump (feat. Nelly Furtado) 3:28
3.Gotta Get It (Dancer) 4:44
4.Shone (feat. Pleasure P) 4:23
5.Right Round (feat. Ke$ha) 3:22
6.R.O.O.T.S. 3:45
7.Be On You (feat. Ne - Yo) 4:03
8.Mind On My Money 3:31
9.Available (feat. Akon) 4:24
10.Touch Me 3:10
11.Never 4:21
12.Sugar (feat. Wynter) 4:12
13.Rewind (feat. Wyclef Jean) 4:29

Produced by Elric "E - Class" Prince, Mike Caren, Lee "Freezy" Prince, Elvin "Big Chuck" Prince & Flo Rida
Poe Boy Music Group/Atlantic Records 2009
total time: 52:03


В магазин