CD: LEE AARON - Lee Aaron Project

1.Under Your Spell 3:28
2.Lonely For Your Love 3:39
3.Night Riders 2:51
4.Texas Outlaw 3:46
5.I Like My Rock Hard 3:48
6.I Just Wanna Make Love To You 3:06
7.Runnin' From His Love 4:00
8.Should Have Known 3:52
9.Took Your Heart Away 3:18
10.Under The Stars 3:26

Produced by Robert Connolly
Attic Records 1984
total time: 35:18


В магазин