CD: MR. PRESIDENT - We See The Same Sun

1.Intro 1:22
2.Coco Jamboo 3:38
3.Side To Side 3:32
4.Goodbye, Lonely Heart 3:24
5.I Give You My Heart 3:35
6.Love Zone 3:23
7.Show Me The Way 3:30
8.Olympic Dreams (Duet with Nino De Angelo) 3:35
9.You Can Get It! 3:41
10.Don't You Ever Stop 3:51
11.Turn It Up! 3:43
12.I Love The Way You Love Me 3:30
13.Love To Love 3:10
14.Where The Sun Goes Down 3:25
15.Outro 1:09

Produced by Das Studio, Kai Matthiesen & Bremen
WEA Records 1996
total time: 48:33


В магазин