Mick Jagger - lead vocals, rhythm guitar, harmonica
Keith Richards - rhythm & lead guitar, backing vocals, bass
Charlie Watts - drums
Ron Wood - rhythm & lead guitar, backing vocals, bass
Bill Wyman - bass, percussion, Yamaha piano

keyboards & piano - Chuck Leavell, Ian Stewart
percussion - Moustapha Cisse, Brahms Coundoul, Ian Stewart, Martin Ditcham, Sly Dunbar
horns - CHOPS
saxophone - David Sanborn
additional guitar - Jim Barber

1.Undercover Of The Night 4:33
2.She Was Hot 4:41
3.Tie You Up (The Pain Of Love) 4:16
4.Wanna Hold You 3:52
5.Feel On Baby 5:06
6.Too Much Blood 6:14
7.Pretty Beat Up 4:05
8.Too Tough 3:51
9.All The Way Down 3:14
10.It Must Be Hell 5:04

Produced by Glimmer Twins & Chris Kimsey
Polydor Records 1983
total time: 45:00


В магазин