Meg White - drums, vocals
Jack White - vocals, guitar, piano

1.Seven Nation Army 3:51
2.Black Math 3:03
3.There's No Home For You Here 3:43
4.I Just Don't Know What To Do With Myself 2:46
5.In The Cold, Cold Night 2:58
6.I Want To Be The Boy To Warm Your Mother's Heart 3:20
7.You've Got Her In Your Pocket 3:39
8.Ball And Biscuit 7:18
9.The Hardest Button To Button 3:32
10.Little Acorns 4:09
11.Hypnotize 1:48
12.The Air Near My Fingers 3:40
13.Girl, You Have No Faith In Medicine 3:17
14.Well It's True That We Love One Another 2:42

Produced by Jack White
XL Records 2003
total time: 49:54


В магазин