CD: NASHVILLE PUSSY - From Hell To Texas

La Buona (Ruyter Suys) - lead guitar, vocals
Il Cattivo (Blaine Cartwright) - lead vocals, guitar
Il Remo (Jeremy Thompson) - drums
La Pistolera (Karen Cuda) - bass, vocals

1.Speed Machine 3:06
2.From Hell To Texas 2:07
3.Drunk Driving Man 3:36
4.Lazy Jesus 3:04
5.I'm So High 3:56
6.Ain't Your Business 2:31
7.Dead Men Can't Get Drunk 3:00
8.The Late Great USA 2:08
9.Pray For The Devil 3:57
10.Why Why Why 2:52
11.Stone Cold Down 4:35
12.Gimme A Hit Before I Go 3:57

Produced by Daniel Rey
Steamhammer Records 2009
total time: 38:54


В магазин