CD: YES - Relayer

Steve Howe
John Anderson
Chris Squire
Patrick Moraz
Alan White

1.The Gates Of Delirium 21:56
2.Sound Chaser 9:27
3.To Be Over 9:19
4.Soon (Single edit) 4:18
5.Sound Chaser (Single edit) 3:13
6.The Gates Of Delirium (Studio Run Throught) 21:16

Produced by YES & Eddie Offord
Rhino Records 1974
total time: 69:31


В магазин