CD: YES - Yessongs (2CD)

Disc One:
1.Opening (Excerpt From "Firebird Suite") 3:45
2.Siberian Khatru 8:53
3.Heart Of The Sunrise 11:19
4.Perpetual Change 14:14
5.And You And I:
a.Cord Of Life
c.The Preacher The Teacher
d.The Apocalypse 9:38
6.Mood For A Day 2:51
7.Excerpts From "The Six Wives Of Henry VIII" 6:33
8.Roundabout 8:29

Disc Two:
1.I've Seen All Good People:
a.Your Move
b.All Good People 7:06
2.Long Distance Runaround / The Fish (Schindleria Praematurus) 13:32
3.Close To The Edge:
a.The Solid Time Of Change
b.Total Mass Retain
c.I Get Up I Get Down
d.Seasons Of Man 18:09
4.Yours Is No Disgrace 14:16
5.Starship Trooper:
a.Life Seeker
c.Wurm 10:12

Produced by YES & Eddie Offord
Atlantic Records 1973
total time: 129:04


В магазин