CD: WALLS OF JERICHO - All Hail The Dead

Candace Kucsulain - vocals
Chris Raeson - guitar
Aaron Ruby - bass
Mike Hasty - guitar
Alexei Rodriguez - percussion

1.All Hail The Dead 3:16
2.There's No I In Fuck You 2:40
3.A Little Piece Of Me 2:30
4.Another Anthem For The Hopeless 2:15
5.Revival Never Goes Out Of Style 2:12
6.Day And A Thousand Tears 1:42
7.Through The Eyes Of A Dreamer 2:39
8.1:43 AM 4:35
9.Jaded 2:18
10.Thanks For The Memories 2:52
11.More Life In The Monitors 1:15
12.Fixing Broken Hearts 2:59
13.To Be Continued... 3:48

Produced by Mike Hasty
Trustkill Records 2004
total time: 35:05


В магазин