CD: URIAH HEEP - High & Mighty

David Byron - vocals
John Wetton - bass, guitar, mellotron, electric piano, vocals
Lee Kerslake - drums, percussion, vocals
Mick Box - lead guitar, acoustic guitar, 12 string acoustic guitar
Ken Hensley - organ, piano, moog synthesizer, tubular bells, electric piano, guitar, slide guitar, acoustic guitar, electric 12 string guitar, pedal steel guitar, vocals

1.One Way Or Another 4:39
2.Weep In Silence 5:06
3.Misty Eyes 4:14
4.Midnight 5:40
5.Can't Keep A Good Band Down 3:38
6.Woman Of The World 3:08
7.Footprints In The Snow 3:56
8.Can't Stop Singing 3:20
9.Make A Little Love 3:26
10.Confession 2:14
11.Name Of The Game (Previously Unreleased) 4:59
12.Sundown (Previously Unreleased) 3:20

Produced by URIAH HEEP
Bronze/Casle Records 1976
total time: 47:46


В магазин