CD: URIAH HEEP - Return To Fantasy

David Byron - lead vocals
Mick Box - guitar
Ken Hensley - keyboards, guitar, synthesizer, vocals
Lee kerslake - drums, percussion, vocals
John Wetton - bass, mellotron, vocals

1.Return To Fantasy 5:50
2.Shady Lady 4:47
3.Devil's Daughter 4:49
4.Beautiful Dream 4:53
5.Prima Donna 3:09
6.Your Turn To Remember 4:22
7.Showdown 4:19
8.Why Did You Go 3:52
9.A Year Or A Day 4:28
10.Shout It Out (B - side to single Prima Donna) 3:35
11.The Time Will Come (B - side to single Return To Fantasy) 4:10
12.Beautiful Dream (Previously Unreleased Version) 5:49
13.Return To Fantasy (Edited version) 3:38

Produced by Gerry Bron
Castle Records 1975
total time: 57:48


В магазин