Shania Twain - primary artist
Cory Churko - slide guitar, soloist, digital editing, pro - tools, mixing
Diamond Duggal - bass guitar, bouzouki, coral sitar, guitar, keyboards, mandolin, percussion, synthesizer guitars
Paul Franklin - pedal steel guitar
Irish Film Orchestra - strings
Paul Leim - drums
Brent Mason - electric guitar
Mauro Pagani - voices
Jatinder Thakur - violin
Michael Hart Thompson - electric guitar, slide guitar
John Willis - acoustic guitar, banjo, bouzouki, mandolin
Jonathan Yudkin - cello, mandolin, violin

1.Up! 4:08
2.I'm Gonna Getcha Good! 4:31
3.She's Not Just A Pretty Face 4:14
4.Juanita 2:53
5.Forever And For Always 3:17
6.Ain't No Particular Way 3:19
7.It Only Hurts When I'm Breathing 4:08
8.Nah! 4:33
9.(Wanna Get To Know You) That Good! 4:34
10.C'est La Vie 4:01
11.I'm Jealous 3:21
12.Ka - Ching! 3:59
13.Thank You Baby! (For Makin' Someday Come So Soon) 3:21
14.Waiter! Bring Me Water! 4:33
15.What A Way To Wanna Be! 3:27
16.I Ain't Goin' Down 4:54
17.I'm Not In The Mood (To Say No)! 4:11
18.In My Car (I'll Be The Driver) 3:58
Produced by Robert "Mutt" Lange
Mercury Records 2003
total time: 71:33


В магазин