CD: STEELY DAN - Can't Buy A Thrill

Jeff "Skunk" Baxter - guitar, pedal steel guitar, spanish
Walter Becker - electric bass guitar, vocals
Denny Dias - guitar, electric sitar
Donald Fagen - piano, electric piano, plastic organ, vocals
Jim Hodder - drums, percussion, vocals
David Palmer - vocals

1.Do It Again 5:56
2.Dirty Work 3:08
3.Kings 3:45
4.Midnight Cruiser 4:08
5.Only A Fool Would Say That 2:57
6.Reelin' In The Years 4:37
7.Fire In The Hole 3:28
8.Brooklyn (Owes The Charmer Under Me) 4:21
9.Change Of The Guard 3:39
10.Turn That Heartbeat Over Again 4:58

Produced by Gary Katz
MCA Records 1972
total time: 41:02


В магазин