CD: NILE - At The Gate Of Sethu

Karl Sanders - guitar, vocals, bass, glissentar, baglama saz, keyboards
Dallas Toler - Wade - guitar, vocals, bass
George Kollias - drums

1.Enduring The Eternal Molestation Of Flame 4:29
2.The Fiends Who Come To Steal The Magick Of The Deceased 4:30
3.The Inevitable Degradation Of Flesh 5:30
4.When My Wrath Is Done 3:11
5.Slaves Of Xul 1:24
6.The Gods Who Light Up The Sky At The Gate Of Sethu 5:43
7.Natural Liberation Of Fear Through The Ritual Deception Of Death 3:30
8.Ethno Musicological Cannibalisms 1:40
9.Tribunal Of The Dead 5:54
10.Supreme Humanism Of Megalomania 4:36
11.The Chaining Of The Iniquitous 7:05

Produced by Neil Kernon
Nuclear Blast Records 2012
total time: 47:38


В магазин