Tony Kakko - vocals, keyboards
Jani Lumatainen - guitar
Henrik Klingenberg - keyboards, Hammond
Marko Paasikoski - bass
Tommy Portimo - drums

1.In Black And White 5:03
2.Paid In Full 4:24
3.For The Sake Of Revenge 3:23
4.It Won't Fade 5:58
5.Under Your Tree 5:14
6.Caleb 6:16
7.The Vice 4:08
8.My Dream's But A Drop Of Fuel For A Nightmare 6:13
9.The Harvest 4:21
10.To Create A Warlike Feel 5:03
11.The Worlds Forgotten, The Words Forbidden 2:57
12.Fly With The Black Swan 5:08
13.Good Enough Is Good Enough 5:30

Produced by Tony Kakko & SONATA ARCTICA
Nuclear Blast Records 2007
total time: 63:43


В магазин