CD: SCORPIONS - Savage Amusement

Klaus Meine - vocals, backing vocals
Rudolf Schenker - rhythm guitars, lead guitars, slide guitars, acoustic guitars, backing vocals
Matthias Jabs - lead guitars, rhythm guitars, acoustic guitars, voice box
Francis Buchholz - bass
Herman Rarebell - drums

1.Don't Stop At The Top 4:04
2.Rhythm Of Love 3:48
3.Passion Rules The Game 3:59
4.Media Overkill 3:34
5.Walking On The Edge 5:07
6.We Let It Rock...You Let It Roll 3:39
7.Every Minute Every Day 4:21
8.Love On The Run 3:37
9.Believe In Love 5:24

Produced by Dieter Dierks
EMI Electrola Records 1988
total time: 37:37


В магазин