CD: SAXON - The Inner Sanctum

Biff Byford
Paul Quinn
Doug Scarratt
Nigel Glockler
Nibbs Carter

1.State Of Grace 5:37
2.Need For Speed 3:08
3.Let Me Feel Your Power 3:29
4.Red Star Falling 6:15
5.I've Got To Rock (To Stay Alive) 4:40
6.If I Was You (Album Version) 3:27
7.Going Nowhere Fast 4:15
8.Ashes To Ashes 4:52
9.Empire Rising 0:40
10.Atila The Hun 8:09

Produced by Charlie Bauerfeind
Steamhammer Records 2007
total time: 44:37


В магазин