CD+DVD: ROYAL HUNT - A Life To Die For

Andre Andersen - keyboards
Jonas Larsen - guitar
Allan Sorensen - drums
DC Cooper - vocals
Andreas Passmerk - bass

1.Hell Comes Down From Heaven 9:27
2.A Ballet's Tale 5:54
3.Running Out Of Tears 5:31
4.One Minute Left To Live 5:49
5.Sign Of Yesterday 6:02
6.Won't Trust, Won't Fear, Won't Beg 4:58
7.A Life To Die For 8:38

Produced by Andre Andersen
Avalon Records 2013
total time: 46:22


В магазин