CD: RHAPSODY - Tales From The Emerald Sword Saga

1.Warrior Of Ice 5:59
2.Rage Of The Winter (Symphonic Version) 4:48
3.Forest Of Unicorns 3:24
4.Land Of Immortals (Remix) 4:51
5.Emerald Sword 4:20
6.Wisdom Of The Kings 4:30
7.Wings Of Destiny 4:31
8.Riding The Winds Of Eternity (Edit) 3:47
9.Dawn Of Victory 4:49
10.Holy Thunderforce (Remix) 4:17
11.The Village Of Dwarves 3:51
12.Rain Of A Thousand Flames 3:41
13.Knightrider Of Doom 3:58
14.March Of The Swordmaster 5:02
15.Power Of The Dragonflame 4:25
16.Lamento Eroico 4:37

Produced by Sascha Paeth & Miro
Limb Music Products/SPV Records 2004
total time: 70:54


В магазин