CD: RHAPSODY - Dawn Of Victory

1.Lux Triumphans 2:00
2.Dawn Of Victory 4:47
3.Triumph For My Magic Steel 5:46
4.The Village Of Dwarves 3:52
5.Dargor, Shadowlord Of The Black Mountain 4:48
6.The Bloody Rage Of The Titans 6:23
7.Holy Thunderforce 4:21
8.Trolls In The Dark (Instrumental) 2:32
9.The Last Winged Unicorn 5:43
10.The Mighty Ride Of The Firelord 9:15

Produced by Sascha Paeth & Miro
Limb Music Records 2000
total time: 49:31


В магазин