CD: RHAPSODY - Symphony Of Enchanted Lands

1.Epicus Furor 1:14
2.Emerald Sword 4:21
3.Wisdom Of The Kings 4:28
4.Heroes Of The Lost Valley 2:04
5.Eternal Glory 7:29
6.Beyond The Gates Of Infinity 7:23
7.Wings Of Destiny 4:28
8.The Dark Tower Of Abyss 6:46
9.Riding The Winds Of Eternity 4:13
10.Symphony Of Enchanted Lands 13:16

Produced by Sascha Paeth & Miro
Limb Music Records 1998
total time: 55:46


В магазин