CD: RENAISSANCE - A Song For All Seasons

Annie Haslam - lead vocals
Jon Camp - basses, bass pedals, electric guitar, lead vocals
Michael Dunford - 6 & 12 string, acoustic guitars, electric guitars
Terence Sullivan - drums & percussion
John Tout - keyboards

1.Opening Out 4:15
2.The Day Of The Dreamer 9:43
3.Closer Than Yesterday 3:19
4.Kindness (At The End) 4:48
5.Back Home Once Again (Theme from TV series "The Paper Lads") 3:16
6.She Is Love 4:13
7.Northern Lights 4:07
8.A Song For All Seasons 10:55

Produced by David Hentschel
Sire Records 1978
total time: 44:40


В магазин