CD: RATT - Invasion Of Your Privacy

Robbin Crosby - guitars, back - up vocals
Stephen Pearcy - lead vocals
Warren De Martini - guitars, back - up vocals
Juan Croucier - bass guitar, back - up vocals
Bobby (Blotz) Blotzer - drums, percussion

1.You're In Love 3:14
2.Never Use Love 3:55
3.Lay It Down 3:25
4.Give It All 3:20
5.Closer To My Heart 4:30
6.Between The Eyes 3:56
7.What You Give Is What You Get 3:48
8.Got Me On The Line 3:05
9.You Should Know By Now 3:29
10.Dangerous But Worth The Risk 3:29

Produced by Beau Hill
Atlantic Records 1985
total time: 36:17


В магазин