CD: QUEEN - Flash Gordon

John Deacon - bass guitar, guitar, synth
Roger Taylor - drums, vocals, synth
Brian May - lead guitar, vocals, synth
Freddie Mercury - lead vocals, synth

1.Flash's Theme 3:31
2.In The Space Capsule (The Love Theme) 2:43
3.Ming's Theme (In The Court Of Ming The Merciless) 2:41
4.The Ring (Hypnotic Seduction Of Dale) 0:57
5.Football Fight 1:28
6.In The Death Cell (Love Theme Reprise) 2:25
7.Execution Of Flash 1:06
8.The Kiss (Aura Resurrects Flash) 1:45
9.Aboria (Planet Of The Tree Men) 1:42
10.Escape From The Swamp 1:43
11.Flash To The Rescue 2:44
12.Vultan's Theme (Attack Of The Hawk Men) 1:13
13.Battle Theme 2:18
14.The Wedding March 0:56
15.Marriage Of Dale And Ming (And Flash Approaching) 2:04
16.Crash Dive On Mingo City 1:00
17.Flash's Theme Reprise (Victory Celebrations) 1:24
18.The Hero 3:31

Produced by May - Mack
Parlophone Records 1980
total time: 35:18


В магазин