CD: POLICE - Reggatta De Blanc

Stewart Copeland
Andy Summers

1.Message In A Bottle 4:50
2.Reggatta De Blanc 3:06
3.It's Alright For You 3:13
4.Bring On The Night 4:15
5.Deathwish 4:12
6.Walking On The Moon 5:02
7.On Any Other Day 2:57
8.The Bed's Too Big Without You 4:25
9.Contact 2:38
10.Does Everyone Stare 3:46
11.No Time This Time 3:19

Produced by THE POLICE & Nigel Gray
A&M Records 1979
total time: 41:48


В магазин