CD: PINK FLOYD - The Final Cut

David Gilmour
Nick Mason
Roger Waters

Andy Bown - Hammond organ
Michael Kamen - piano harmonium
Ray Cooper - percussion
Andy Newmark - drums
Raphael Ravenscroft - tenor sax
The National Philharmonic Orchestra - conducted & arranged by Michael Kamen

1.The Post War Dream 2:59
2.Your Possible Pasts 4:19
3.One Of The Few 1:27
4.The Hero's Return 2:57
5.The Gunner's Dream 5:03
6.Paranoid Eyes 3:42
7.Get Your Filthy Hands Off My Desert 1:17
8.The Fletcher Memorial Home 4:10
9.Southampton Dock 2:13
10.The Final Cut 4:43
11.Not Now John 5:01
12.Two Suns In The Sunset 5:16

Produced by Roger Waters, James Guthrie & Michael Kamen
Harvest/EMI Records 1983
total time: 43:12


В магазин