CD: AXEL RUDI PELL - Wild Obsession

Axel Rudi Pell - all lead, rhythm & acoustic guitars
Charlie Huhn - vocals, acoustic guitar
Jorg Deisinger - bass
Thomas "Bodo" S. - bass
Volker Krawczak - bass
Jorg Michael - drums
George Hahn - keyboards
Rudiger Konig - additional keyboards

1.Wild Cat 3:41
2.Call Of The Wild Dogs 3:53
3.Slave Of Love 4:39
4.Cold As Ice 6:23
5.Broken Heart 5:11
6.Call Her Princess 3:21
7.Snake Eyes 5:15
8.Hear You Calling Me 4:57
9.Return Of The Calyph From The Apocalypse Of Babylon 0:52
10.(Don't Trust The) Promised Dreams 6:27

Produced by Axel Rudi Pell
SPV Records 1989
total time: 44:44


В магазин