CD: NEW YORK DOLLS - One Day It Will Please Us To Remember Even This

David Johansen
Sylvain Sylvain
Sami Yaffa
Steve Conte
Brian Koonin
Brian Delaney

1.We're All In Love 4:40
2.Runnin' Around 4:13
3.Penty Of Music 4:02
4.Dance Like A Monkey 3:40
5.Punishing World 2:39
6.Maimed Happiness 3:04
7.Fishnets And Cigarettes 3:15
8.Gotta Get Away From Tommy 2:29
9.Dancing On The Lip Of A Volcano 4:20
10.I Ain't Got Nothin' 4:29
11.Rainbow Store 3:00
12.Gimme Luv And Turn On The Light 3:21
13.Take A Good Look At My Good Looks 5:01

Produced by Jack Douglas
Roadrunner Records 2006
total time: 47:50


В магазин