CD: NEW LEGEND - New Legend

Peter Bootsman - lead vocals, electric guitar
Carl Carlton - electric & acoustic guitars, vocals
Bertram Engel - drums, percussion, choirs, keyboards
Harry De Winter - bass, vocals
Pascal Kravetz - organ, keyboards, vocals

1.No More Crazy Nightmares 4:39
2.Lowlands 5:00
3.Crazy Mama (Little White Temptress) 4:22
4.Felt So Good 5:19
5.A Lonely 1000 Nights 4:49
6.Paradise (The Price You Paid) 4:02
7.Angel Of Mercy 4:42
8.Mean Mistreater 4:33
9.All The Love In The World 4:49

Produced by Dieter Dierks
RCA Records 1990
total time: 42:19


В магазин