CD: MOTLEY CRUE - Theatre Of Pain

Mick Mars - all electric guitars, acoustic guitars, slide guitar, background vocals
Tommy Lee - drums, percussion, piano, background vocals
Nikki Sixx - 4 & 8 string bass guitars, bass pedals, synthesizer, background vocals
Vince Neil - lead & background vocals, harmonica

1.City Boy Blues 4:09
2.Smokin' In The Boys Room 3:27
3.Louder Than Hell 2:32
4.Keep Your Eye On The Money 4:39
5.Home Sweet Home 3:57
6.Tonight (We Need A Lover) 3:37
7.Use It Or Lose It 2:38
8.Save Our Souls 4:12
9.Raise Your Hands To Rock 2:46
10.Fight For Your Rights 3:45

Produced by Tom Werman
Elektra Records 1985
total time: 35:46


В магазин