CD: MOODY BLUES - Days Of Future Passed

Mike Pinder - keyboards, vocals
Justin Hayward - guitars, vocals
Ray Thomas - horns, vocals
Graeme Edge - drums
John Lodge - bass, vocals

Peter Knight - conduct of "The London Festival Orchestra"

1.The Day Begins 5:50
2.Dawn: Dawn Is A Feeling 3:48
3.The Morning: Another Morning 3:56
4.Lunch Break: Peak Hour 5:33
5.The Afternoon: Forever Afternoon (Tuesday ?) 8:23
6.Evening: The Sun Set: Twilight Time 6:40
7.The Night: Nights In White Satin 7:24

Produced by Hugh Mendl
Decca Records 1967
total time: 41:37


В магазин