CD: PAUL McCARTNEY (WINGS) - At The Speed Of Sound

Paul McCartney
Linda McCartney
Denny Laine
Jimmy McCulloch
Joe English

1.Let 'Em In 5:12
2.The Note You Never Wrote 4:21
3.She's My Baby 3:08
4.Beware My Love 6:28
5.Wino Junko 5:20
6.Silly Love Songs 5:53
7.Cook Of The House 2:38
8.Time To Hide 4:31
9.Must Do Something About It 3:44
10.San Ferry Anne 2:09
11.Warm And Beautiful 3:14
12.Walking In The Park With Eloise 3:10
13.Bridge On The River Suite 3:11
14.Sally G 3:38

Produced by Paul McCartney
Capitol Records 1976
total time: 56:43


В магазин