CD: LOSTPROPHETS - Liberation Transmission

Ian Watkins
Jamie Oliver
Lee Gaze
Mike Lewis
Stuart Richardson

1.Everyday Combat 5:11
2.A Town Called Hypocrisy 3:39
3.The New Transmission 3:32
4.Rooftops (A Liberation Broadcast) 4:11
5.Can't Stop, Gotta Date With Hate 3:42
6.Can't Catch Tomorrow (Good Shoes Won't Save You This Time) 3:36
7.Everybody's Screaming!!! 3:52
8.Broken Hearts, Torn Up Letters And The Story Of A Lonely Girl 4:04
9.4:AM Forever 4:27
10.For All These Times Son, For All These Times 3:54
11.Heaven For The Weather, Hell For The Company 4:13
12.Always All Ways (Apologies, Glances And Messed Up Chances) 4:25

Produced by Bob Rock
Sony/BMG Records 2006
total time: 48:52


В магазин