CD: KING CRIMSON - The Power To Believe

Adrian Blew - guitar & vocals
Robert Fripp - guitar
Trey Gunn - bass touch guitar
Pat Mastelotto - drumming

1.The Power To Believe I: A Cappella 0:44
2.Level Five 7:17
3.Eyes Wide Open 4:08
4.Elektrik 7:59
5.Facts Of Life: Intro 1:38
6.Facts Of Life 5:05
7.The Power To Believe II 7:43
8.Dangerous Curves 6:42
9.Happy With What You Have To Be Happy With 3:17
10.The Power To Believe III 4:09
11.The Power To Believe IV: Coda 2:29

Produced by King Crimson & Machine
Sanctuary Records 2003
total time: 51:17


В магазин