CD: TEARS FOR FEARS - The Seeds Of Love

drums - Manu Katche, Chris Hughes, Phil Collins, Simon Phillips
bass - Pino Palladino, Curt Smith
keyboards - Simon Clark, Nicky Holland, Oleta Adams, Ian Stanley, Roland Orzabal
guitar - Robbie McIntosh, Neil Taylor, Randy Jacobs, Roland Orzabal
percussion - Carole Steele, Luis Jardim
backing vocals - Tessa Niles, Carol Kenyon, Nicky Holland, Dolette McDonald, Andy Caine, Maggie Ryder
trumpet - Jon Hassell
harmonica - Peter Hope - Evans
fairlight programming - Roland Orzabal

01. Woman In Chains 6:30
02. Badman's Song 8:32
03. Sowing The Seeds Of Love 6:19
04. Advice For The Young At Heart 4:54
05. Standing On The Corner Of The Third World 5:33
06. Swords And Knives 6:14
07. Year Of The Knife 7:06
08. Famous Last Words 4:23

Produced by TEARS FOR FEARS & David Bascombe
Fontana Records 1989
total time: 49:36


В магазин