CD: FOREIGNER - Inside Information

Dennis Elliott - drums
Mick Jones - lead guitars, keyboards, background vocals
Lou Gramm - lead vocals
Rick Wills - bass, background vocals

1.Heart Turns To Stone 4:33
2.Can't Wait 4:31
3.Say You Will 4:14
4.I Don't Want To Live Without You 4:56
5.Counting Every Minute 4:12
6.Inside Information 4:12
7.The Beat Of My Heart 5:12
8.Face To Face 3:56
9.Out Of The Blue 4:44
10.A Night To Remember 4:08

Produced by Mick Jones & Frank Filipetti
Atlantic Records 1987
total time: 44:42


В магазин