CD: CHRIS ISAAK - Chris Isaak

Chris Isaak - vocals, guitar
James Calvin Wilsey - lead guitar
Kenney Dale Johnson - drums, vocals
Rowland Salley - bass guitar

1.You Owe Me Some Kind Of Love 3:53
2.Heart Full Of Soul 3:20
3.Blue Hotel 3:12
4.Lie To Me 4:13
5.Fade Away 4:16
6.Wild Love 2:56
7.This Love Will Last 2:46
8.You Took My Heart 2:30
9.Cryin' 2:32
10.Lovers Game 2:55
11.Waiting For The Rain To Fall 3:39

Produced by Erik Jacobsen
Warner Bros. Records 1987
total time: 36:17


В магазин