CD: PETER GABRIEL - Peter Gabriel

Allan Schwartzberg - drums, directories
Tony Levin - bass, tuba, leader of Barbershop Quartet
Jim Maelen - percussion, synthibam, bones & barbershop
Steve Hunter - full frontal guitar, electric & acoustic, rhythm guitar, pedal steel
Robert Fripp - electric guitar, classical guitar, banjo
Jozef Chirowski - frontal keyboard, barbershop
Larry (Wires) Fast - synthesizers & programming
Peter Gabriel - voices, keyboard, flute, recorder
Dick Wagner - backing voice & solo guitar
The London Symphony Orchestra

1.Moribund The Burgermeister 4:18
2.Solsbury Hill 4:20
3.Modern Love 3:38
4.Excuse Me 3:19
5.Humdrum 3:24
6.Slowburn 4:36
7.Waiting For The Big One 7:13
8.Down The Dolce Vita 4:42
9.Here Comes The Flood 5:54

Produced by Bob Ezrin
Virgin Records 1977
total time: 41:28


В магазин