lead vocals - Gerry Beckley, Dewey Bunnell
acoustic guitars - Gerry Beckley, Dewey Bunnell, Dean Parks, Waddy Wachtel, Fred Mollin
electric guitars - Dean Parks, Waddy Wachtel, Steve Lukather
keyboards - James Newton Howard, Jai Winding, Gerry Beckley
synthesizers - James Newton Howard, Matthew McCauley
harmonica - Norton Buffalo
bass - Lee Sklar
drums - Michael Baird
percussion - Willie Leacox, Fred Mollin
background vocals - Dewey Bunnell, Gerry Beckley, Timothy B.Schmit, Tom Kelly, J.D.Souther, Fred Mollin, Matthew McCauley, Richard Page

1.Survival 3:16
2.Might Be Your Love 3:46
3.Catch That Train 3:03
4.You Could've Been The One 3:07
5.I Don't Believe In Miracles 3:23
6.I Do Believe In You 3:45
7.Hangover 3:41
8.Right Back To Me 3:30
9.Coastline 3:26
10.Valentine 3:35
11.One In A Million 2:52

Produced by Matthew McCauley & Fred Mollin
Capitol/One Way Records 1980
total time: 37:28


В магазин