CD: ENIGMA - Le Roi Est Mort, Vive Le Roi!

Sandra Cretu - female vocals
Louisa Stanley - female vocals
Peter Cornelius - guitars
Michael Cretu - the rest

1.Le Roi Est Mort, Vive Le Roi! 1:57
2.Morphing Thru Time 5:47
3.Third Of It's Kind 0:19
4.Beyond The Invisible 5:00
5.Why!... 4:59
6.Shadows In Silence 4:21
7.The Child In Us 5:06
8.T.N.T. For The Brain 4:26
9.Almost Full Moon 3:26
10.The Roundabout 3:38
11.Prism Of Life 4:55
12.Odyssey Of The Mind 1:40

Produced by Michael Cretu
Virgin Records 1996
total time: 45:39


В магазин