CD: DEICIDE - The Stench Of Redemption

Glen Benton - bass, vocals
Steve Asheim - drums
Jack Owen - guitars
Ralph Santolla - guitars

1.The Stench Of Redemption 4:09
2.Death To Jesus 3:53
3.Desecration 4:31
4.Crucified For The Innocence 4:35
5.Walk With The Devil In Dreams You Behold 4:58
6.Homage For Satan 3:59
7.Not Of This Earth 3:19
8.Never To Be Seen Again 3:24
9.The Lord's Sedition 5:41

Produced by Steve Asheim
Earache Records 2006
total time: 38:33


В магазин