CD: CELTIC FROST - To Mega Therion

Reed St.Mark
Martin Eric Ain
Thomas Gabriel Warrior

1.Innocence And Wrath 1:01
2.The Usurper 3:24
3.Jewel Throne 4:01
4.Dawn Of Meggido 5:42
5.Eternal Summer 4:28
6.Circle Of The Tyrants 4:36
7.(Beyond The) North Winds 3:04
8.Fainted Eyes 5:01
9.Tears In A Prophet's Dream 2:30
10.Necromantical Screams 6:01
11.Return To The Eve (1985 Studio Jam) 4:05

Produced by Horst Muller & Thomas Gabriel Warrior
Modern Music Records 1985
total time: 43:53


В магазин