CD: NICK CAVE - Nocturama

Nick Cave - vocals, piano, Hammond
Mick Harvey - guitar, organ, bass, percussion
Blixa Bargeld - pedal steel guitar, guitar
Thomas Wydler - drums, percussion
Martyn P.Casey - bass
Jim Sclavunos - percussion, drums
Warren Ellis - violin

1.Wonderful Life 6:48
2.He Wants You 3:30
3.Right Out Of Your Hand 5:14
4.Bring It On 5:22
5.Dead Man In My Bed 4:37
6.Still In Love 4:43
7.There Is A Town 4:58
8.Rock Of Gibraltar 2:59
9.She Passed By My Window 3:16
10.Babe, I'm On Fire 14:42

Produced by Nick Launay, Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds
Mute Records 2003
total time: 56:09


В магазин